Replies: 3 comments
|
Same here. If I select it, then X out the window... Upon restarting the config window, it's unchecked. I'm on 2.3.1 latest... Can't confirm whether or not it did that in the last version. Edition Windows 11 Pro |
0 replies
|
It looks like it isn't saved. |
0 replies
|
Try going to your config, add the line "scaleOptimizer=true" to the end. |
0 replies
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
If i enable DWM Blur optimization, save and reboot it doesn't reactivated.
I need to check it again.
Any ideas ?
All reactions