You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
During user onboarding, it is not possible to only share the Full Name, despite the option stating to select at least one. The user must share the e-mail (tick the checkbox) to continue onboarding.
During user onboarding, it is not possible to only share the Full Name, despite the option stating to select at least one. The user must share the e-mail (tick the checkbox) to continue onboarding.