You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
David Anderson edited this page Mar 20, 2026
·
2 revisions
When a batch is 'retired',
the DB records of its jobs and job instances are deleted,
and its input and output files are deleted.
Only the batch record remains.
To avoid running out of disk space, batches must eventually be retired.
This can be done as follows.